Featured Speakers

White House Chief of Staff Denis McDonough
Denis McDonough
White House Chief of Staff
Former Deputy National Security Advisor
Roni Keidar Maha Mehanna Bassam Aramin
Roni Keidar
Peace Activist, Other Voice
Resident of Netiv Ha’asara
Maha Mehanna
Peace Activist
Resident of Gaza
Bassam Aramin
Palestinian Spokesperson and Director of International Relations, The Parents Circle
Robi Damelin Rabbi Rick Jacobs Member of Knesset Hilik Bar
Robi Damelin
Israeli Spokesperson and Director of International Relations, The Parents Circle
 Rabbi Rick Jacobs
President, Union for Reform Judaism
Member of Knesset
Hilik Bar

Secretary General, Labor Party; former Deputy Speaker of the Knesset
Aluf Benn Yoel Hasson
Aluf Benn
Editor-in-Chief, Haaretz
Nabila Espanioly
Activist, Hadash Party; Founding Member and Former Chair, Mossawa Center
Yoel Hasson
Candidate, Hatnua Party
Yaakov Peri Ofer Shelach Ksenia Svetlova
Member of Knesset
Yaakov Peri

Former Minister of Science, Technology, and Space; Former Director, Israeli Security Agency
Member of Knesset
Ofer Shelach

Yesh Atid Party
Ksenia Svetlova
Journalist and Commentator; Candidate, Hatnua Party
Tamar Zandberg Stav Shaffir
Member of Knesset
Tamar Zandberg

Meretz Party

Peter Beinart
Contributing Editor, The Atlantic and National Journal; Senior Fellow, New America Foundation

Member of Knesset
Stav Shaffir
Labor Party
Marcia Freedman Rabbi Sharon Kleinbaum Noam Sheizaf
Marcia Freedman
Former Member of Knesset; Founding President, Brit Tzedek v’Shalom
Rabbi Sharon Kleinbaum
Senior Rabbi, Congregation Beit Simchat Torah
 Noam Sheizaf
Founder and Editor, +972 Magazine
Daniel Levy Ethan Bronner Saeb Erekat
 Daniel Levy
Director, Middle East and North Africa Programme, European Council on Foreign Relations
Ethan Bronner
Managing Editor, International News, Bloomberg
Saeb Erekat
Chief Negotiator, PLO
Martin Indyk Jan Schakowsky Ambassador Bill Burns
Ambassador Martin S. Indyk
Vice President and Director for Foreign Policy, Brookings Institution
Representative Jan Schakowsky
Ambassador William J. Burns
President, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace
The Honorable James A. Baker, III, 61st US Secretary of State Randi Weingarten
 The Honorable James A. Baker, III
61st US Secretary of State
 Randi Weingarten
President, American Federation of Teachers


And featuring…

    • Rebecca Abou-Chedid, Fellow and Co-Chair, Middle East and North Africa Working Group, Truman National Security Project
    • Huda Abuarquob, Regional Director, Alliance for Middle East Peace
    • Ziad AbuZayyad, Founder and Co-Editor, Palestine-Israel Journal
    • Mary Alexander, Chair, International Advisory Committee, EcoPeace Middle East
    • W. James Antle, III, Managing Editor, Daily Caller
    • Lior Amihai, Deputy Director, Settlements Watch, Shalom Achshav (Peace Now)
    • Ambassador Gérard Araud, Ambassador of France to the United States
    • Ronit Avni, Founder and Former Executive Director, Just Vision
    • Bashar Azzeh, Chief Executive Officer, Jerusalem Business Forum
    • Joseph Bahout, Visiting Scholar, Middle East Program, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace
    • Aliza Becker, Founder and Director, American Jewish Peace Archive: An Oral History of Activists for Israeli-Palestinian Peace
    • Nadia Bilbassy-Charters, Chief Correspondent, Al Arabiya
    • Ben Birnbaum, Journalist
    • Representative Earl Blumenauer, OR-03
    • Kenneth Bob, National President, Ameinu
    • Joel Braunold, US Director, Alliance for Middle East Peace
    • Brig. Gen. (ret.) Shlomo Brom, Visiting Fellow, Center for American Progress
    • Cherie BrownCEO, National Coalition Building Institute
    • David Cesarani, History Professor, Royal Holloway, University of London
    • Tamara Cofman Wittes, Senior Fellow and Director, Center for Middle East Policy, Brookings Institution
    • Debra DeLee, President and CEO, Americans for Peace Now
    • Suzanne DiMaggio, Senior Fellow and Director of the Iran Initiative, New America Foundation
    • Matt Duss, Fellow, President, Foundation for Middle East Peace
    • Megan Doherty, Transatlantic Fellow, German Marshall Fund
    • David Eichenbaum, Partner, Struble Eichenbaum Communications
    • Khaled Elgindy, Fellow, Center for Middle East Policy, Brookings
    • Lara Friedman, Director of Policy and Government Relations, Americans for Peace Now
    • Jim Gerstein, Founding Partner, Gerstein | Bocian | Agne Strategies
    • Ilan Goldenberg, Senior Fellow and Director, Middle East Security Program, Center for a New American Security
    • Lisa Goldman, Contributing Editor, +972 Magazine
    • Giorgio Gomel, Member of the Board, JCall Europe
    • Nimrod Goren, Chairman, Mitvim – The Israeli Institute for Regional Foreign Policies
    • Melanie Greenberg, President, Alliance for Peacebuilding
    • Heather Hurlburt, Director, New Models of Policy Change, New American Foundation
    • Rabbi Jill Jacobs, Executive Director, T’ruah: The Rabbinic Call for Human Rights
    • Abigail Jacobson, PhD, Lecturer in History, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    • Batya Kahana-Dror, Executive Director and Advocacy Coordinator, Mavoi Satum (Dead End)
    • Ron Kampeas, Washington Bureau Chief, Jewish Telegraph Agency
    • Roni Keidar, Activist, Other Voice; Resident of Netiv Ha’asara
    • Menachem Klein, Professor, Bar Ilan University; Visiting Fellow, King’s College London
    • Yehuda Kurtzer, President, Shalom Hartman Institute of North America
    • Lucy Kurtzer-Ellenbogen, Director, Arab-Israeli Programs, United States Institute of Peace
    • Ned Lazarus, Visiting Assistant Professor, Elliott School of International Affairs, George Washington University
    • Menachem Leibovic, Deputy Director, Jewish National Fund
    • Libby Lenkinski,, Vice President for Strategy, New Israel Fund
    • Rabbi Joshua Levine Grater, Senior Rabbi, Pasadena Jewish Temple and Center
    • Samer Makhlouf, Executive Director, OneVoice Palestine
    • Sarah Anne Minkin, Post-Doctoral Student, University of California-Berkeley
    • Negar MortazaviIranian-American Journalist
    • Orly Noy, Blogger and Editor, Local Call
    • Yudith Oppenheimer, Executive Director, Ir Amim
    • Diane Orentlicher, Professor, International Law, American University
    • Marina Ottaway, Senior Scholar, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars
    • Boaz Rakocz, Director General, Knesset Social Guard
    • Naomi Paiss, Vice President of Public Affairs, New Israel Fund
    • Geri D. Palast, Managing Director, JFNA/JCPA Israel Action Network
    • Ambassador Thomas R. Pickering, Distinguished Fellow, Foreign Policy, Brookings Institution
    • Ophir Pines Paz, Director of the Institute for the Study of Local Government, Tel Aviv University
    • François RivasseauDeputy Head of Delegation, Delegation of the European Union to the United States
    • Anat Saragusti, Director, B’Tselem USA
    • Hillel Schenker, Co-Editor, Palestine-Israel Journal
    • Muna Shikaki, Correspondent, Al-Arabiya
    • David K. Shipler, Pulitzer Prize-Winning author of seven books, including Arab and Jew: Wounded Spirits in a Promised Land
    • Noam ShusterProgram Director, Interpeace
    • Moav Vardi, Diplomatic Correspondent, Channel 10 (Israel)
    • Guy Ziv, Assistant Professor, School of International Service, American University